Calendar

Academic Calendar

Arab Academy offers monthly programs that run year round. Classes are held Sunday through Thursday, except on national holidays.

Monthly Programs

Arab Academy study programs run all year round. We normally start a course on the first Sunday of every month. We also run short term and flexible programs for students with tight schedules. The table below displays when each session begins and when it ends. You may register for as many sessions as you wish.

Starting Date End Date Official Holidays
Sun December 4, 2022 Thurs December 29, 2022
Sun Jan 8, 2023 Thurs Feb 2, 2023 Jan 25 (Revolution Day January 25)
Sun Feb 5, 2023 Thurs March 2, 2023
Sun March 5, 2023 Thurs March 30, 2023
Sun April 2, 2023 Thurs, April 27, 2023 Apr 17 (Spring Festival)
Apr 23 (Eid Al-fitr)
Apr 25 (Sini Liberation Day)
Sun May 7, 2023 Thurs June 1, 2023 May 1 ( Labor Day)
Sun June 4, 2023 Thurs June 29, 2023 Jun 27-29 ( Eid al-Adha)
Sun July 9, 2023 Thurs Aug 3, 2023 Jul 19 (Islamic New Year)
Jul 23 ( Revolution day)
Sun August 6, 2023 Thurs Aug 31, 2023
Sun September 3, 2023 Thurs September 28, 2023 Sept 27 (Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday)
Sun October 1, 2023 Thurs October 26, 2023
Sun Nov 5, 2023 Thurs Nov 30, 2023
Sun December 3, 2023 Thurs December 28, 2023

Phone: +20 111 670 4021 - +20 111 218 0305
Fax: +20 227955201
3 Alif Kamil El-Shinnawi Street,
Garden City 11451, Cairo , Egypt

Cookies and other technologies may be used, by us or by third parties, to personalize and improve your experience, perform analytics, and advertise our services and products. By clicking “I agree” below, you agree to our terms and conditions and consent to the use by us and our third-party partners of cookies and data gathered from your use of our platforms. Please take a moment to review our terms and conditions and privacy policy.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close