Calendar

Academic Calendar

Arab Academy offers monthly programs that run year round. Classes are held Sunday through Thursday, except on national holidays.

Monthly Programs

Arab Academy study programs run all year round. We normally start a course on the first Sunday of every month. We also run short term and flexible programs for students with tight schedules. The table below displays when each session begins and when it ends. You may register for as many sessions as you wish.

Starting Date End Date Official Holidays
Sun November 1, 2020 Thurs November 26, 2020
Sun December 6, 2020 Thurs December 31, 2020
Sun Jan 3, 2021 Thurs Jan 28, 2021 7 Jan (Coptic Christmas Day)
25 Jan (25 January Revolution Day)
Sun Feb 7, 2021 Thurs March 4, 2021
Sun March 7, 2021 Thurs April 1, 2021
Sun April 4, 2021 Thurs, April 29, 2021 25 April (Sinai Liberation Day)
Sun May 2. 2021 Thurs May 27, 2021 3 May (Sham el Nessim)
13- 14 May (Eid al-Fitr)
Sun June 6, 2021 Thurs July 1, 2021 30 June (30 June Revolution Day)
Sun July 4, 2021 Thurs July 29, 2021 19 – 21 July (Eid al-Adha)
Sun August 1, 2021 Thurs August 26, 2021 Aug 9 (Islamic New Year)
Sun September 5, 2021 Thurs September 30, 2021
Sun October 3, 2021 Thurs October 28, 2021 Oct 6 (Armed Forces Day)
Oct 18 (Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday)
Sun Nov 7, 2021 Thurs Dec 2, 2021
Sun December 5, 2021 Thurs December 30, 2021

Phone: +20 111 670 4021 - +20 111 218 0305
Fax: +20 227955201
3 Alif Kamil El-Shinnawi Street,
Garden City 11451, Cairo , Egypt

Cookies and other technologies may be used, by us or by third parties, to personalize and improve your experience, perform analytics, and advertise our services and products. By clicking “I agree” below, you agree to our terms and conditions and consent to the use by us and our third-party partners of cookies and data gathered from your use of our platforms. Please take a moment to review our terms and conditions and privacy policy.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close